CONTACT


We are there for you

Alexander Klinke
Company director

Telephone: +49 2392 695-0
E-mail: a.klinke@julius-klinke.de

 

Michael Schubert
Sales manager and authorised signatory

Telephone: +49 2392 695-10
E-mail: m.schubert@julius-klinke.de

Udo Nattermüller
Factory manager

Telephone: +49 2392 695-0
E-mail: u.nattermueller@julius-klinke.de

Carsten Bömer
Head of Quality Assurance and Management

Telefon: +49 2392 695-13
E-Mail: c.boemer@julius-klinke.de

Melanie del Campo
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-21
E-mail: m.delcampo@julius-klinke.de

Sabine Elter
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-20
E-mail: s.elter@julius-klinke.de

Michael Jung
Piano components and turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-16
E-mail: m.jung@julius-klinke.de

Peter Kleinsorge
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-18
E-mail: p.kleinsorge@julius-klinke.de

Heiko Seyffarth
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-52
E-mail: h.seyffarth@julius-klinke.de

Margit Stork
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-17
E-mail: m.stork@julius-klinke.de

Ivonne Zutz
Turned components sales

Telephone: +49 2392 695-19
E-mail: i.zutz@julius-klinke.de

Nadine Borst
Telephone exchange

Telephone: +49 2392 695-0
E-mail: n.borst@julius-klinke.de