KONTAKT


Wir sind für Sie da

Alexander Klinke
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: a.klinke@julius-klinke.de

 

Julius Klinke
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: j.klinke@julius-klinke.de

Michael Schubert
Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2392 695-10
E-Mail: m.schubert@julius-klinke.de

Markus Brenke
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: m.brenke@julius-klinke.de

Carsten Bömer
QMB – Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-13
E-Mail: c.boemer@julius-klinke.de

Sabine Elter
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-20
E-Mail: s.elter@julius-klinke.de

Mimoza Latifi
Verkauf Klavierbestandteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-36
E-Mail: m.latifi@julius-klinke.de

Jan Oberste-Lehn
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-64
E-Mail: j.oberste-lehn@julius-klinke.de

 

 

Margit Richter
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-17
E-Mail: m.richter@julius-klinke.de

Ralf Sonneborn
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-16
E-Mail: r.sonneborn@julius-klinke.de

Ivonne Zutz
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-19
E-Mail: i.zutz@julius-klinke.de

Jana Dalgkitsis
Zentrale

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: j.dalgkitsis@julius-klinke.de