KONTAKT


Wir sind für Sie da

Alexander Klinke
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: a.klinke@julius-klinke.de

 

Michael Schubert
Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2392 695-10
E-Mail: m.schubert@julius-klinke.de

Udo Nattermüller
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: u.nattermueller@julius-klinke.de

Carsten Bömer
QMB – Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-13
E-Mail: c.boemer@julius-klinke.de

Melanie del Campo
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-21
E-Mail: m.delcampo@julius-klinke.de

Sabine Elter
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-20
E-Mail: s.elter@julius-klinke.de

Michael Jung
Verkauf Klavierbestandteile und Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-16
E-Mail: m.jung@julius-klinke.de

Jan Oberste-Lehn
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-64
E-Mail: j.oberste-lehn@julius-klinke.de

 

 

Thomas Praske
Verkauf Klavierbestandteile und Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-82
E-Mail: t.praske@julius-klinke.de

Margit Richter
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-17
E-Mail: m.richter@julius-klinke.de

Carsten Schelle
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-52
E-Mail: c.schelle@julius-klinke.de

Ivonne Zutz
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-19
E-Mail: i.zutz@julius-klinke.de