KONTAKT


Wir sind für Sie da

Alexander Klinke
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: a.klinke@julius-klinke.de

 

Alois Huckschlag
Verkaufsleiter, Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: a.huckschlag@julius-klinke.de

Udo Nattermüller
Betriebsleiter

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: u.nattermueller@julius-klinke.de

Melanie del Campo
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-21
E-Mail: m.delcampo@julius-klinke.de

Sabine Elter
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-20
E-Mail: s.elter@julius-klinke.de

Michael Jung
Verkauf Klavierbestandteile und Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-16
E-Mail: m.jung@julius-klinke.de

Peter Kleinsorge
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-18
E-Mail: p.kleinsorge@julius-klinke.de

Heiko Seyffarth
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-52
E-Mail: h.seyffarth@julius-klinke.de

Margit Stork
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-17
E-Mail: m.stork@julius-klinke.de

Ivonne Zutz
Verkauf Drehteile

Telefon: +49 2392 695-19
E-Mail: i.zutz@julius-klinke.de

Edeltraud Gareis
Telefonvermittlung

Telefon: +49 2392 695-0
E-Mail: e.gareis@julius-klinke.de